ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Match Venues & Stadiums

t20 world cup 2016 venues stadiums

Through this post we will be having a detail discussion about t20 world cup 2016 match venue! This time so many countries were trying the level best to grab the hosting of T20 World Cup 2016 but India was the country which was selected for the hosting of the world cup this time. T20 World Cup 2016 has been scheduled to be starting from March 11th 2016 and will be ending up on April 3rd in 2016.

ICC Cricket has even taken some major decisions during the announcement of the t20 world cup schedule in which they introduce the use of a Super Over in the event in case of a tie in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 final.

List of T20 World Cup 2016 Venues

Do you want to know about t20 world cup 2016 match stadiums and even about icc t20 world cup 2016 final venue? T20 World Cup 2016 will be played in the following main cities of India:

  1. Eden Gardens (Kolkata)
  2. Feroz Shah Kotla Ground (New Delhi)
  3. HPCA Stadium (Dharamshala)
  4. M.A. Chidambaram Stadium (Chennai)
  5. M. Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bangalore)
  6. PCA IS Bindra Stadium (Mohali)
  7. VCA Stadium (Nagpur)
  8. Wankhede Stadium (Mumbai)

T20 World Cup 2016 Semi-Final Match Venues

  • Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
  • Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

T20 World Cup 2016 Final Match Venue

  • Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Check Also

live cricket streaming

Cricket Live Updates Asia Cup 2016, T20 World Cup 2016, SA v Aus

Sponsored Links In Today’s Asia Cup match, Pakistan will take on Sri Lanka at Dhaka …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *